About me

Hey there!

I’m Lisa, 20, 100% Italian, currently living and globetrotting around Europe [and not only, actually]. To introduce myself I’ve selected these

IMG_82171
Picture by Lara Forestan

 10  true, fun (and okay, some of them are  a bit weird) facts about me

1 I’m currently attending an across-Europe Marketing bachelor in which I have the possibility to study and live in 3 diffrent countries, one for each academic year (Year 1: Denmark. Year 2: Belgium, Year 3: UK)

2  I’m embarassingly addicted to Pinterest: once a friend told me “If pinning was a job you’d be millionaire” – guess she’s right

3 I’m not a writer/journalists or whatever includes writing, actually I wasn’t that good at writing esseys during high school…

4 I love motivating and giving support to people and I believe in smart, soulful conversations

5 I’m overly excited when it comes to planning and organising an event/trip/whatever you think can be planned, I love it – especially when also my best friend is envolved

6 BREAKFAST & BRUNCH. [No description needed]

7 Tickets (plane/concerts/train…) are my favorite memory-item.

8 I’m “a little bit” obsessed over quotes – can’t even decide which is my favorite so I’ll cite 3 which are on my top 10
~ “Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity.” -Seneca
~”Dreams don’t work unless YOU do. ”
~”There has never been a sadness that can’t be cured by breakfast food.”

9 Despite all the wonderful places that mother earth offers IKEA store will always be my secret (well not anymore…) place to be.  

10 I took part to  many local, regional and national singing competitions achieving great satisfactions but before gaining the self-confidence to attend them it happend a few times (3 to be precise) that I paniced and threw up on stage – yep, not that nice.
             

PLACES I’VE BEEN TO

screenshot-2016-09-27-19-39-59

Europe: Italy // France // Monte Carlo // Portugal // Spain // Croatia // Turkey // Greece // Germany // Belgium // Denmark // Norway // UK // Vatican City // The Netherlands // Ireland

America: USA

Africa: Tunisia // Morocco

Asia: China